Thursday 07 December 2023

OKS Committee

The OKS Committee play a key role in delivering the Association's mission to build an active, close, and mutually supportive alumni network. The Committee meet three times a year to discuss the future of the Association including events, publications, and news.

OKS Committee Members 
David Peters
(SH 1965-69)
Marc Dath 
(Common Room 1988-2019)
Honorary Secretary 
James Phipson 
(SH 1988-93) 
Vice President 
Lizzie Bird 
(LN 1989-91)
Careers Representative 
Charles Bird 
(GR 1980-84)
Committee Member

Jess Cooling
(HH 2014-16)
Music Representative