School Captain and Officials 2018

Appointments for the Academic Year, 2018-19.

Congratulations to all the below students! 

Captain of School:                            Mabel Pickering (Marlowe)

Vice Captains of School:                 Angus Clews (School House) and Harry Trelawny-Vernon (Linacre)

Head Scholar:                                   Aidan Mills (Carlyon)


Heads of House

School House:                                    Dhiren Gidoomal

The Grange:                                      Lucas Lacamp

Walpole House:                                Uzoma Iroche

Meister Omers:                                 Barnaby May

Marlowe House:                                Marie-Louise Bird & Liam Brazier

Luxmoore House:                            Annie Shepherd-Barron

Galpin's House:                                 Ed Barlow

Linacre House:                                  Theo Davies-Jones

Broughton House:                           Anna Poddi

Tradescant House:                           Alex Choi

Mitchinson's House:                        Emily Williamson & Lewis Kennedy

Jervis House:                                     Meggie Onuh

Harvey House:                                  Annabella Garnham 

Bailey House:                                    Alexia Psalti

Carlyon House:                                 Honor Glynn-Williams & Harry Baker

Lady Kingsdown House:                Minya Kearley

The appointments for the academic year 2018-2019.

< News